new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

One more messy chapter closed.

12:01 a.m. || September 16, 2004

So my Wednesday was one of those days where you wish you could stop whatever you are doing and scream redo and by some strange power things would just go back to before things went haywire...

So anywho I'm not going to hash out all that was my day but heres a list of the nice key points....

* an Hour late for work

* I officially HATE the metro rapid

* Dealt with crazy people

* Terns out that some act as if Challah is the holy grail or some junk!

* My feet hurt like a mo fo

* Hit my head on like just about everything today

* Richard bothered the shit out of me today!

* Kat hasn't called but I keep telling myself she's busy... yes she's busy she has a life....

Okay so as most things lately heres the list of decent things about my day....

* Got an Ernie Pez dispenser

* Start new Job Monday so that means 4 days to relax and re group

* Got a vampire rubber ducky

* My friends at work got together and bought me a bouquet of flowers ... So very sweet...

* Jedd and I talked and it turns out I'll be in the bakery but I also will cashier so he talked to me about what I want my title today to be Baker or Cashier... I picked cashier, I'll get paid more at the moment not to mention the top out pay is more then a bakers..... So yeah, Hope I haven't choose the wrong thing...

So yeah that's, that..... It was my last day at the bakery and I couldn't be happier. But at the same time I'm completely drained this week has shot my nerves....

Hell half the time today I thought I was loosing my mind... I mean this morning I wanted to cry out of frustration, Then this afternoon I wanted to reach over the counter and choke all the stupid people. Oh and then tonight I started laughing uncontrollably.... Someone please tell me I'm not going crazy...

Then again if you already are crazy I doubt you can get any more crazy... I mean really?

*sigh* I need some quiet time, a good night sleep and then I need to do something that reminds me I'm alive and I love the life I'm in....

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006