new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Life in a nutshell

2:39 a.m. || April 22, 2005

I've been all proud of myself because the last two nights I actually went to sleep early! Okay so it was only early in the crazy world that I live in, but still it counts for something. However tonight it doesn't look like I'm going to get to sleep that early... Well if I can get to bed before 2:30 am I'll be still doing rather good. (but that obviously isn't happening)

But whatever nobody cares about my sleeping pattern, so in other news....

Hmmm got nothing but (knock on wood) if it rains this weekend I will scream! Mostly because I don't think we Californians can deal with any more rain in a nice sane matter. But then again that could just be me?!?!

Oh and on another note if anyone can think of a good mothers day gift please help a sista out! It be super appreciated....

Okay so I guess that's all for now... but look out for my upcoming thought and or quote of the day! Yes it's as pathetic as it sounds but here's a sample of what's to come...

"Just because an animal is large, it doesn't mean he doesn't want kindness; however big Tigger seems to be, remember that he wants as much kindness as Roo."

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006