new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Happy Saturday to all and to all a good night

9:14 p.m. || June 04, 2005

It's time for happy dance music!!! (For those who don't know this is my ultimate happy summer time song.... enjoy)
Shake Me
By: Mint Royale

Go Nuts!
Go Nuts!
Go Nuts!
Go Nuts!

Shake me
Take me in your arms
Squeeze me
Please me baby, baby
Shake me
Make me yours again
Hug me
Love me
Be my friend

Go Nuts!
Go Nuts!
Go Nuts!
Go Nuts!

Shake me
Take me in your arms
Squeeze me
Please me baby, baby
Shake me
Make me yours again
Hug me
Love me
Be my friend

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006