new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

SCREAMING HELPS....

7:57 p.m. || August 15, 2004

Bare with me for a moment:::

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

*SIGH* Okay now that I got to do that let me tell you how annoyed I am at people at the moment! It's bad enough that I feel like my closest of friends don't give a shit about me. But then that could be just me being insecure but a big part of me says it's not...

It also sucks enough that ppl are driving me up the wall with things they think I should do with my life!

But now I have to endure fat jokes from ass holes who barely know me at work? Yeah I don't think so... Normally I would rip them a new one! Especially for the random lesbian jokes that aren't supposed to be taken seriously but always piss me off. I've told them so but it's still there...

But yeah I hate having conflicts especially when it's people you work with but I'm at the point where one more thing and I will fucking curse them all out.

Yeah people suck...

Somedays I hate being the go with the flow, don't rock the boat let people be ass holes kind of girl....

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006