new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Just a day like any other day

2:10 a.m. || August 17, 2004

so let's see....

& work was well ... work

& I colored my hair... Yeah needed a change and this was the easiest thing to change at the moment. I'll figure out thing two tomorrow or something. But yeah I didn't do anything fun and risky like when I was younger. It's just "brownstone" I used Loreal Feria Hi-lift brown. It's one of those colors that are finally coming out for dark hair so yeah figured id see how it works... I like it much, my hairs dead but still like the coloring.

& So yeah I need a haircut... But that as always can wait.

& Tomorrow's my day off and I can't think of anything to do. I should hang with Airick before he moves but yeah I kind of don't want to... I hope that doesn't make me a bad person, because I'm not. It's just kind of hard to care sometimes.

& But on a much more random note I finally put up EL Guest Book but it's behind the pink pastry sign... Yeah I'll have to fix that one, eventually... Okay lets face it I probably wont fix it but if you kind of go to the corner of it you can click on to it =0)

Yeah I know that's just sad!

& I need a new book to read or a new cd or something to get excited about.... Anyone have any ideas!

.... I got my schedule for next week hours got cut big time... I'd be angry because I need the money but I can't stand being in that place for too long anymore so not to upset...

Yeah I totally have a love hate relationship with work ... who am I kidding its a like hate relationship at best...

I swear I'll stop complaining sooner or later

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006