new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Learning not to care or Maybe careing a little too much

12:31 p.m. || August 18, 2004

My father just gave me an ultimatum ... do these things or we can discuss you moving out. Yeah this is called good parenting skills. Needless to say the things I was told were things I should be doing, but other things are just his way of keeping his nose in my fucking business. I don't want him in my business I want him far, far away from my shit. But yeah he doesn't get that...Plus don't tell me when I should be up and out of bed, I'm tired and haven't been sleeping well... So I will stay in bed as long as I fucking well please!

I need a new job I just don't want to work as a chef at the moment, yet to stay here I can only look for those kind of jobs.

I need to move out but between bills rent and miscellaneous crap... With how much I make a week saving has becoming horribly impossible.

So yeah before my dad put all this unwanted attention on me, I wasn't necessarily happy or comfortable here but I was making do. I mean it's hard to be content and comfortable in a house that you were basically told when you moved back from school that your not wanted back. It's hard to be okay with a parent who yells at you when you have no choice but to move home. Who refuses to help you move out and even tells you he is not going to your graduation... Yeah I'm bitter but I'm allowed! Nothing about me being here is wanted so why should I even try and do what is wanted of me... I know I know to better myself blah freaking blah... But sometimes that's not good enough, sometimes I just want to be helped and not ordered to do things everyone else's way... Some days I wish I could do what I want and not feel like that's not good enough that I still as long as I can breathe I have to do it there way....

I wish I could explain this better!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006