new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Who doesn't like an old fashion excorsisim?

12:31 a.m. || August 24, 2004

So my day was kind of nice. To be completely honest it's been one of my better days. Who new all it took would be Lunch at Johnny Rockets and then watching the Exorcist the beginning.... Yeah theirs something about possessed people, the devil and hyenas that make a bad week not look so bad...

But for the sake of argument does anyone really think that the devil is really into sex as much as he talks about it both the exorcist films.... Okay this is one of those things I think I'm thinking to much into...

But yeah it was a good day besides I really like hanging with Kim-a-roo outside of work it doesn't happen often but it's nice all the same.

All in all I actually kind of liked the movie, it was kind of bloody but then what would you expect. Rudy told me it scared him shitless so I was kind of hoping it would do the trick. Yes, I like to get scared, actually anything with a good shock value makes me kind of giddy... Yup I'm twisted like that... However, once again in true Brittani fashion I laughed at things nobody else but my twisted self found funny...

*sigh* it's fun to be me!

Okay so anywho I got nothing left to say so "GOOD FIGHT GOOD NIGHT"

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006