new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

In the imortal words of winnie the pooh "THINK THINK THINK"

11:43 p.m. || August 24, 2004

Okay so I'm usually able to jinx's myself... It's a gift I guess... So before I say anything crosses fingers, knocks on wood rubs a rabbit foot *deep breath* Now that, that is taken care of. I really truly, honest to God hope Brad moves out so I can move in... *Knock on wood* hey you can never be too careful!

So the first order of real business tonight would be I've decided that I am going to live in sin with someone from the UK yup it just has to be. I mean I have my preference but truth be told I'll take a boy or a girl to live in sin with... You see I have this theory about all of this, besides the accent being drop dead sexy! Anyone who says "It's quite lovely." When describing something is way to cute, proper and just too perfect for words. Oh and then if lets just say this person I could live in sin was a girl and did that whole prim and proper librarian look you know hair up in a bun and glasses *sigh* yes I've thought way too much into this.... But if I have to kidnap a certain boy for said life. Someone please give me the address of Jamie Oliver or Ewen Mcgregor...

Preferably Jamie Oliver he's just a great little chef!

Okay so I've said it once and I'll say it again I'm a huge dork!!!

But in other news the Holidays are fast approaching.... I'm a little perturbed that Halloween decorations are already gracing the stores with there presence. Yet I pose a question for you all... Is it just me or does it seem like the older we get, the more time goes by every year it just seems like the holidays are earlier and earlier... hmm whatever. So anyway with the fast approaching holidays it means soon... Well, like September I need to break out the recipes and start preparing for all the wonders that are the holidays.... So anyone have any good ideas or things they would like to see being made?

I guess since turkey day is first any ideas for said holiday? Besides Lolly's Pecan pie and like Brittani's infamous Pumpkin Pie... =0) (yes that's what I call it, my recipie my name) I doubt I'll do the traditional boiling of the pumpkins for said pies this year but then again you never know I might just brake out with the real homemade tricks... Sheesh now that I think about it who wants to take on the world of from scratch baking with me??? I promise you can lick the spoon!

Okay well I guess this is enough randomness for one night!!!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006