new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Smiling isn't that hard....

1:26 a.m. || August 26, 2004

Today for the most part I was I'd have to say in like ten times of a better mood then like all of last week! Which I have to say was a wonderful break from little Miss. Doom n Gloom. However even with saying that I guess I didn't ware the perfect perky Brittani outfit today... Because Rudy was playing twenty-one questions on what's wrong with me today. Yeah needless to say that was annoying.

I really can't stand it when people constantly ask me what's wrong, especially when I'm not necessarily having a bad day.

You know what I'm saying?

The strangest thing of all today was when he was playing his so called game of twenty questions and I basically told him I didn't want to talk about it. Like inside I felt like I was on the bridge of panicking, I mean what's up with that!?!?

I mean there's nothing to panic about... I mean really? There's not like deep rooted embarrassment that is associated with my stupid drama filled life. At least there never has been before ... yet I wonder deep down somewhere in my psyche maybe I am just a tad bit embarrassed hmmm But I guess there's no use worrying about such things... I just hope with tomorrow comes another day where smiling doesn't seem to hurt too much ... that it doesn't take too much effort...

At the end of the day I don't think that's asking to much.

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006