new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Take the olive branch damit!

11:39 p.m. || August 28, 2004

I spent most of my day off sleeping so boys and girls we all know what that means! Yup that means I'll be up all night, not like that's a huge change from any other night...

So in other news nothing here has changed... I tried being civil towards my dad today, I just said hi and it turned into an interrogation. But to say I didn't see that one coming I'd be lying. So yeah I go on the defensive and maybe I shouldn't have, but I'm tired of everything being these huge things. I mean why does a simple hello have to turn into "Where have you applied" and "Young lady I think I asked for information from you."...

Seriously it's not that hard to just take the fucking olive branch of peace... Even if for a second.

But I think the most annoying thing of all is that simple confrontation lead to my Father barely speaking to my Mom let alone me for the rest of the day... I swear he's more of a kid then I am!!!

But whatever he's not going to rain on my parade...

*Sigh* But now I have to stop this and help my brother with girl troubles... Something's never change! But why on earth would he want my input on girls... Because lord knows even though I am a girl who happens to love other girls I know jack shit about girls....

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006