new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

out with the old & in with the new

2:16 a.m. || August 31, 2004

So It took an hour but finally I made and now own a bunch of AOL screen names...

But of course only one can be the winner of becoming my new screen name.

Of course because I can't ever make up my mind I'm posting them here and yeah feel free to e-mail me at [email protected] and let me know which one you like... Or hell if you got a better one swimming around in your brain do tell!!!

And now for the list....

prettypnkdrink

xcentriclyme

jadedoptimist

colorfulsprinkle

barelyscreaming

Britablue

Okay so yeah thats all there is to my entry today, yup I'm just that boring!

Hope all is well out there in La La Land!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006