new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

sick & tired of being sick & tired

12:35 a.m. || September 03, 2004

I might just brake apart sometime soon...

I�m tired, I need a real mental health day, one that involves good friends, no pressure and at best some decent food and some yummy pink drinks... *sigh* A day like that couldn�t come soon enough if you ask me!

But yeah I think what has made me come to this realization of the need to take a huge mental health day was the fact when I looked to see what next weeks schedule looked like and on a note it said �Friday is the same as last Friday.� This knowledge just bothered me, mainly because one what boss doesn�t actually take the time to make a schedule on the day before our new work schedule begins. Also it bugged me because it�s rare I work Fridays so I was kind of counting on my normal day off so I could do something other then work. But yeah I almost started crying I was so upset.

I know, completely pathetic but I can�t help it I�m just so drained of like everything.

It�s horrible but like when I�m happy or at least content there seems to always someone standing in the wings to completely frustrate me. Then you have my family that is getting back to �normal�, or as normal as my family actually gets. But this too bothers me because after 22 years I�m just kind of tired of the fighting that never gets resolved. I�m just sick to death of sweeping everything under the rug. Oh then you have my work, which I am completely frustrated with... But I guess that�s a good thing because it makes me actually look for a new job...

But I digress....

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006