new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Another day, another dollar

3:07 a.m. || September 04, 2004

Is it possible that the world is getting stranger? Or is it just that it's always been this strange and I'm just now starting to realize it?

Okay so tonight I spent a few hours with Lolly O' down in the West Hollyweird, so yeah that was fun... But then again for the most part doing anything with Lolly is actually kind of entertaining.

But in other news I took a drug test for Albertsons today... The only way I wont pass is if God has some strange vendetta against me. But then I figure if that's the case he would have struck me down already... But yeah that hasn't happened yet so of course that means he and/or she doesn't hate me. Then again it also could mean he/she is just using me as his and/or her play thing...

Honestly I don't know which one would be the better scenario. However I do know this is crazy talk even for me!

So yeah all you lovely boys and girls please pray or think good thoughts or whatever else you do... So that I can maybe quite possibly get this job a job I need like I need to just get laid.... Okay sorry that may possibly been a little more blunt then intended!

*sigh* I'm really sleepy, which means I should probably end this and hit the hay... hmm yeah sleep that does a body good...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006