new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

2 1/2 hours I can't get back....

2:08 a.m. || September 05, 2004

Before I hit the hay I have one thing to say to the masses....

Please Don't run, walk or even crawl to see Vanityfair! For once I don't think I'm being to harsh when I say "Worst movie ever!!!"

But now all I know is I have a bitch of a headache and for the love of Pete please please I beg of you for your own sanity please just say no....

But alas if you still have the urge to go see it I wont stop you.... Just please put a couple drinks in you before the movie I think you might need them....

But honestly I had a feeling it was going to bad, I just didn't think it was going to be that bad!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006