new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Tra la la Tra la la

2:32 a.m. || September 06, 2004

So my Sunday was uneventful I worked from 9 to 6 not exactly what I call the best thing ever to do on a Sunday. Not that there is anything else for me to do, yeah my life tends to be just that boring. But then again quite possibly my life really isn't as boring as I think it is... But then again nah I think it really is just that boring.

Anywho I need to learn how to be forceful with the whole eating better thing. I know... I know if I wanted it bad enough it wouldn't be hard... But yeah that's kind of bull shit also hmmm whatever I'm thinking to much...

So tomorrow I finally ... hopefully, turn in that app to Vons, the bakery there is hiring and yeah my names all over it! It has to be! so yeah all well wished and good vibes would be greatly appreciated. I guess I also should kind of see what's going on with Albertsons I mean I did the drug test and junk and I know I still kind of need to talk to the bakery manager but yeah one of these Jobs I am going to get I just know it! If I'm lucky and I guess Goddess willing I'll get a new job by the end of this month... But at the latest October...

I met this Nubian princess today, I think I'm growing some balls when it comes to the girl front so yeah that's kind of cool... (okay sorry random)

So yeah it's late and I need to be up early... Hope all have a good Labor Day!

Peace

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006