new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

same ol same ol

2:21 a.m. || September 07, 2004

So I did the Vons app thing today, and I got to speak to the manager and everything. But as most things seem to be lately, there's more "hoops" I have to go through. She told me to come back Friday with application in hand between the hours of 2 and 4. Because that's the only time they do interviews.

This frankly bugs me, what I hate even more is I don't know if I work Friday and most likely I wont know till wed or Thursday. So all I can do is hope that A I don't have to work or B I go in late or C i just go out of character and actually call in sick. Yeah I'm thinking I'll have to call in sick... I just hope this all works out for the best because yeah it has to. Well, it doesn't really have to! But I would be much more secure if it did... I'd explain the security thing at the moment but I'm not in the mood at the moment.

But in other news I'm working on my mission statement as well as my 1 year plan....Yup I've decided that I need these things, I'm just a dork like that! Not to mention I've never been one for short term plans so it's about time I started working on one.

So yeah when I finish that I'll let you all in it =0) (the joy!)

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006