new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

This is one Kat I'm not allergic to....

2:01 a.m. || September 09, 2004

Okay so I'm officially over the moon for completely kissable firefighter... *sigh*

So today was one of those days that was mixed with complete befuddlement and wonderfully splendid things... That now at the end of the day me yes little old me is walking on sunshine... Okay I lie see me ~~~> see me tap dance on said sunshine!

All right let me begin where the day went oh so very right.

I was at work helping "brownie guy" (he comes in every day and gets two brownies) When my favorite little firefighter came in wearing a white tanktop jeans and a fedora... Yes, I nearly died she was so hot!

So she's standing around and let's Anna know she's waiting for me.

So here I am probably turning ten shades red because this hot thing is waiting for me...

So anyway I start helping her with her usual weekly allowance of bread and what not, anyway we start chatting and she starts asking me random questions about like food allergies and if there's anything I don't like food wise.... So I tell her no allergies and not big on the red meat... In which she responds to "so.... What your saying is there's no chance of poisoning you and I can take you almost anywhere to eat ... this of course if you agree to go out to eat with me, like maybe if I asked you tonight." So I of course after stuttering and acting like a Grade A moron but after time I tell her I'm free tonight so I would really like to go out with her. So yeah we make plans to meet up after I get off I give her my address and phone number and yeah she walks off. Well, she walks off but she leaves her bread on the counter so I being the good little counter girl I go hunting for her in the market. Anyway I found her checking out the carving station I get her attention and she grabs the bag from me (which I think we both held onto a little to long) Then she leaned down and kissed me on the cheek and said thanks... I stammer like an idiot she winks and I walk off like a complete fool.

Yeah this girl is totally does things to me...

So yeah needless to say the rest of the day I was kind of mentally freaking out. I almost had to question the whole reality of the situation!

Okay so fast forward...

I get home change my close and take a moment to hyperventilate, Mom tells me I look cute and then Knock Knock there's Kathleen with a bag of Skittles? She told me about how she didn't have time to go get flowers but she thought skittles might work, because there all colorful and junk! Needless to say it was one of the cutest things I've ever seen someone do.

So oddly enough she set up a night at one of my all time favorite restaurants in what I consider oddly enough one of my happy places... Yup that's right boys and girls we went to Tu Tu Tango @ city walk. So yeah we shared a bunch of appetizers and drank lots o Cosmopolitans (OK she drank beer) and just had a fun night..But I think what's the best thing about this night was there was a lot of wooing to be had... She opened all my doors asked me what I wanted first before ordering for her self, and to top off the night we made out like two horny school girls.... But I have to say coolest thing about her is she has a fire engine red bug and in her flower pot she has a collection of those like bouncy balls you get for 25C in the market... Okay but for me personally the best part of the night was when she dropped me off at my house and we spent about an hour in my driveway doing things that would make the neighbors blush.

Yeah I think I could get use to My firefighter Gal Pal.....

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006