new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Lord please tell me this week is over!

11:03 p.m. || September 17, 2004

There are not enough words in the English language to fully express just how frustrated I am with my Friday let alone my entire week. Yes, I want a do over! Okay lie because if I could do it over I wouldn't...

This week wasn't worth the energy it takes to breathe, hell this week isn't worth the reflection. So yes as of this second I'm stopping the reflecting, I'm moving on... Yup see me moving on to bigger and brighter things!

Okay so who's up for some inexpensive fun this weekend?

Broke people unite!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006