new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

tra la la tra la la

8:31 p.m. || September 26, 2004

Okay so I found out why Silvia called me crying on Saturday, and why she wanted to come over but in the end didn't. She I guess broke up with her boyfriend? But I don't think it's really a brake up brake up she told me today that there on a break but just for the week? I don't know maybe I'm heartless but is this really a reason to call me in the middle of the night crying your eyes out? Maybe it's been so long I don't remember what those feelings feel like? I don't know but I mean the way she sounded over the phone I thought it was something really huge, hell she scared me half to death last night. But whatever I'll get over it. But once again something reaffirms my belief that relationships are so not worth the effort! I mean the ending all ways seems the same...

Hey I'm an optimist (really I am) But where love is concerned let's just say I'm jaded as much as the next person....

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006