new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Over active imagination... Who me? You don't know what your talking about.

11:52 p.m. || September 27, 2004

Okay so my day was for like 99% uneventful. The only real fun part was walking with Molly tonight. Were going to try and make this a regular thing, you know do the whole thing together. I think it will be kind of easier or at least more entertaining with someone. I mean I don't know anyone else but the excersizing dieting thing is really hard/frustrating to do on your own so yeah...

Oh my god Elmo is doing like the YMCA can we say scary, why on Gods green earth would someone think that this is a good idea? Hell it's not even the YMCA it's just the music but with the spelling of ELMO. That's a horrible scary idea, it's almost as bad as that tickling elmo that was super popular like 5 years ago. I'm a fan of toys and sesame street as much as the next kid but some things got to stop!

Okay so that was completely random... But hey that tends to be something I'm really good at...

I finally get paid this Thursday (thanks the goddess) I hate money and all it represents and all it does to people but I have to admit it we all need it to survive. So yeah I can finally get my cell phone back, buy the sims... at least with this new Job I still get paid weekly so sometime soon I can buy one or two new shirts. Actually what I want I don't think are considered shirts more like Ponchos I guess. I know dorky and out dated, but if you knew me you would know that they are totally me. But yeah I think that's my short list of wants... Blah still hate money. I think when I become President... (Yeah I know what your thinking how can a biracial lesbian become president?) I have to admit it's unlikely but a girl can dream can't she? So like I was saying when I become President I don't know how I am going to do it but I swear to you I will get rid of currency and go back to the bartering system!
So you ask what about other countries? Well, I figure by the time I'm president our little Empire will be in full swing this of course is assuming we haven't been through the nuclear holocaust yet. I figure most if not all countries will be in our control or what not so yeah not so difficult.

Okay so that was a downer of a thought.....

ROCK THE VOTE.... VOTE BUSH OUT.... (VOTE ME IN)
LETS FACE IT JUST VOTE THE LESSER OF TWO EVILS IN...
POWER TO THE PEOPLE
KEEP ON TRUCKING
&
DAMN THE MAN!!!!!!

Oh by the way the back up plan if you choose to except it...

If Mr. Bush some how's gets to be president again we pack up our belongings, get on the rainbow partridge family inspired bus and head to Canada... We get respectful Jobs and when we get enough money or living near the US seems a little to scary. We buy an island and we fly our asses out of there and onto an island that we of course give a clever name and live out our days there.... Think Island of Lesbos or Fire Island or something equally as fun... All welcomed of course not just for us lovely homosexuals... =0) Admit it you love it!!!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006