new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

<...insert title...>

8:52 p.m. || September 29, 2004

So doing the excersizing thing today seemed a little harder then last time but whatever...The point really is I did it. Tomorrow is Payday (the joy) So I finally get to pay my cell phone and I'll actually be able to once again call people. (the joy)
But besides paying my phone bill, I think I'm going to have to splurge and finally buy the sims2...
But whatever I'm tired I got like 5 hours of sleep last night and now I'm kind of loopy not to mention also a tad bit hungry. So yeah I should go make dinner and stuff.

Well, Sorry I gots nothing of interest to say tonight... You'll forgive me of course!

Peace and Love!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006