new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

hate this feeling

11:05 a.m. || October 04, 2004

I don't know if I can take my new Job, I really am trying and I really want to do well. Hell I even want to like it. But I don't know it's kind of hard. I've only been there two weeks and from like day three my boss expects me to know everything. I don't I'm not a quick learner, some times the easiest things takes me the longest to learn.
Yesterday I had a slight panic attack before going to work, everything ended up fine. But yeah I'm just that uncomfortable It's stupid really.
Jedd talked to Matt today, Matt told him that Betty told him I'm not doing well. Nice to be the last to know. I can't get fired, I need to know I'll do better... But there's no real guarantee I will do better. I'll try but yeah who knows.
I hate feeling like this, I hate thinking I'm never doing good enough.
Yet I'm always working alone does anyone know how hard it is to prove your trying to ask for help when your always alone....

I hate that this makes me so upset.

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006