new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

-

4:07 a.m. || October 09, 2004

When I was in high school I never slept id get a good hour or two a night... I never hated that because I can function without sleep always have, but it also was a huge escape from frequent nightmares...but now I'm somewhat well adjusted and I don't exactly fear the things that dreams are made of and life doesn't exactly suck... But I cant sleep like last night no joke I went to bed at 7am I spent most of the morning just checking out web sites and talking to random ppl who kept asking my why I wasn't sleeping...*sigh* and like I should have gone to bed 30 min ago when I felt like dropping but I passed that and I'm back on an extreme high... Thank god after tomorrow I have three days off in a row I can find time to wind down and just be simple uncomplicated me...Okay so did anyone buy that. You know the part about me being simple and uncomplicated. Yeah neither did I, but it would be nice you know to be a simple creature....

blah I don't wanna go to work....

oh and before I forget the girl Liz who was a good friend of mine for about 5 years or so still sends me e-mails. But most of them are forwards... Like things about prayer and churches and junk usually I shrug most of them off.... Sometimes there interesting, but this time I'm once again reminded if you new me all the way back from hs and we still talk in some way you probably don't know me. Because let's face it why would someone who actually knows me or even knows the idea of me. Why would someone send me a petition to instill Prayer back into public school and to also support bush or as Lolly would say pb. But I don't like that use because the P im sure stands for president and lets face it you cant have a title you stole ... well not in my world anyway. But yeah Im all for prayer I mean but I don't think something should be forced upon. and prayer in school just seems like something in that realm especially for public schools... In hs there was a club who got together before school and prayed around the flag pole never had a problem with that.... but i dunno actually having it written somewhere is kind of strange for me ... plus the end where they asked you to support Mr. bush i dunno that was like the straw that broke this little camels back but i digress ... nobody cares about my rants so ill shutup now not to mention its uber late....

PEACE my minions

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006