new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

I love c-span, that makes me a nerd... I hate Crazy Religious freaks who think there way is the only way... thats just smart

1:00 a.m. || October 15, 2004

Okie dokie I like my Horoscope so I had to share (of course) so yeah here it is enjoy...

Your smile may be a mystery to others as they are confused by your appearance. You are feeling proud of yourself as you have found some direction in your life, even if it isn't obvious to those around you. Although you may be accused of irresponsibility, you really aren't as impulsive as you seem. You are, in fact, navigating with the best tool in your toolbox -- and that is your imagination. Throw away the maps. You know what to do.

I'm watching C-SPAN and there discussing same sex marriage and this one guy is pissing me off. He's talking about how he believes homosexuality is something that can be changed so to act upon the urges is wrong.... Bah now he's talking about how his organization supports abstanace before marriage teaching... Not that threes anything wrong with that teaching but there are things about teaching that without the simple basic knowledge of safe sex that pisses me off but I digress I need sleep... I have work from ten to four... But at least I'm off early and not to mention I'll be at my own store which is kind of nice...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006