new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Is it you I'm looking for?

10:36 p.m. || October 17, 2004

This week has been so strange! This week has no real beginning and I'm not really sure if I want it to end. What I mean is like without understanding and without any real reason I have bumped into people from my past one after another... I spent Two lunches while working talking to someone so far in my past someone I was convinced didn't like me who blamed me for things I couldn't control... I sat and talked with this Women and realized all this time wasted How there was all this time I could have spent with this person healing things that wont ever be completely mended... She showed me this picture, and this image of something I forgot... Something now is burned again into my skin, my brain... Really into every fiber of my being.

I know this doesn't make sense and I don't think I want it to... I like having this experience for myself... Memories like these make me feel old....

Was I ever that young?... Was I ever not jaded?

At the end of the day I plan to keep in touch with this person... Everything happens for a reason and this person has come back to me for a reason... I think it's about time the final stitch gets sown into my wound.

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006