new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

life gets more real before it gets better

1:28 a.m. || October 21, 2004

Things are so strange lately, mostly it's me thinking too much that is getting me into any kind of trouble... But I digress I mean the things on my mind aren't of that much importance. Frankly there things everyone has heard a hundred times over.

So Jedd was supposed to have Surgery Thursday which is like today but the postponed it for the first of November. So seriously this whole mess is getting fucking tiring. You see first it was supposed to be this past Tuesday. But they pushed it up to Thursday and I guess his doc was supposed to call him to confirm everything, but they never called. So Jedd called them and the doc wasn't in so he left a message. But yeah basically he called my bro back with a postponement on the surgery. Normally this wouldn't be that big of an issue but he has to be out of work for a month for recovering time, and he took off all of this week because he was supposed to be having surgery! Not to mention he is in so much pain the last couple weeks he hasn't worked much because he goes but then has to leave after a couple hours. So yeah this isn't really a good thing for someone who needs to get back on his feet so he can pay his bills. I mean I can only help so much same as my Mom.. It's not like we are rolling in the money. And it's not like dad is willingly going to give up his money to help with Jedds shit. He's just not that type of a father.

So yeah I really hope this thing just gets taken care of. Not to mention he's still having tests done because they still are trying to figure something else that is wrong with him....

*sigh* I'm tired and all this shit is making my head hurt...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006