new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

I ramble and I need a drink....

10:23 p.m. || November 04, 2004

I keep thinking that this week was a dream that everything I have felt and everything that has gone down is one really long nightmare. I have no idea why people seem to be so easy to brainwash how it seems that more of a majority of people then ever have stopped questioning the system, and wondering about the man. I hate to think what kind of world we are slowly being handed as we grow up and the world we will give to our children and there chalderns children.
To me the future seems rather bleak. But I'm sure in this government the opinion of a "ethnic" Lesbian doesn't matter... In this government all I got kind of going for me is my parents are still together, I grew up in a nice neighbor hood and I really never wanted for anything. But when you look deeper I got the three strikes that so many of us have in this New America. I'm a female I'm not white and the kicker of all is I like girls and I act upon that urge... Yes, boys and girls I'm not important, not in this world anyway... But I ramble...

So it's time to get off my soap box, it's time as my two strike friend Molly says (yes im referring to everyone by how many strikes they have) It's time to be proactive and not reactive. Yet my little hippie protesting side thinks to survive I need a nice healthy mix of both but I swear I'll be more proactive!

*sigh*

In other news I'm back on the looking for new job wagon officially as of today! I'd explain why I decided this but at the moment I don't care to hash out that one issue maybe later. Needless to say I went from one evil into another one.... All I wanna know at the moment is when is someone going to throw me a bone?

In other news it's official it's been decided it has to be I need to figure out someway to make something of my life... Other wise I'll end up like this couple on vh1 who seriously has been raising a cabbage patch doll for the last 19 years his names kevin... Sad thing is they have a real daughter and seriously they have pictures documenting this shit.... *sigh* I'm not raising a cabbage patch doll!!!!!

Sad thing is this governement probably would be more approving of there lifestyle then my lesbian ass raising a cabage patch doll....

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006