new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

and it's me whos to weak

1:45 a.m. || November 10, 2004

I lost track of time writing, sorting out my issues on paper.... This was one of the first things I wrote and I think it holds most of whats holding me back from attacking a possibility that I want... Something I actually need more then air if I really want to be alive...

The only thing keeping me back is myself.

What do I have to hold on to?

My never ending wealth of friends?

My family?

This place I was born and raised?

My future here?

All those little constants?

None of this is holding me down, because non of it is really real... Well, except for the family...

The key isn't anger it's the same as last time it's fear, the knowledge I can be amazing if given a chance to survive on my own. The biggest thing however is I'm just tired...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006