new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Things just keep happening

10:12 p.m. || November 10, 2004

So the bakery Nazi is at it again, this time she's trying to ship me off to another store. I told my mom tonight that I don't care what anyone says I have to get out of there... Mom thinks I'm over reacting, because well... I'm always over reacting!
So I asked mommy dearest lets say another store agrees to take me on am I just supposed to suck it up and go and not like be pissed off and shit. She said she didn't know, that her trying to get me to another store could be anything like I think it is.... Maybe I don't know like a hundred percent it's like that but I am almost positive it is like that. I mean how could I not believe it's just her trying to get rid of me, nothing about her actions up too this point show me anything differently.

See the way I see it is I don't deserve to be treated in the way that she has been treating me. I left a job that I left for good reasons to deal with this shit? I get paid less, I get less hours, I have a two faced boss who wants to get rid of me.... And Mommy Dearest thinks I'm over reacting? She thinks I shouldn't find a new job especially because I can transfer in 6 months like I want to.

Yet still like I've said before they don't pay me enough for this shit. I also told my mom I will take the first job that I am offered because at the end of the day my sanity is the most important thing.

How is it you can go from one hell to another when somewhere along the way you thought you were doing the right thing?... Does this even make sense?

I'm tired and I need a couple thousand drinks!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006