new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

I better nock on wood....

11:40 p.m. || November 11, 2004

Okay so this is where I kind of go out of my mind!

Who wants to take on the task of finding me some new references, writing me a cover letter and hey who wants to maybe update my 2 year old resume....

Then the great task of actually making me believe I am capable of getting a better job!

Honestly this isn't be complaining or saying I'm worthless... Nope it's none of that! HONEST!

This is just me being tired after a long kind of day, and pointing out the fact all this shit needs much work....

*sigh* What a wonderful time for my printer to break on me.... Now that's the real kicker!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006