new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Just another day

10:02 p.m. || November 22, 2004

I liked my Horoscope so I thought I might share it out of pure boredom so yeah enjoy!

You have been dragged out of the mists of your own illusions and into the clear sunlight of awareness, where you can see exactly what is going on. This is good news and bad news. The bad part is that it can require some hard work on your part. The good part is that it's always better to base your decisions on reality than on fantasy.

In other news I had the most relaxing bath tonight Just me some bubbles and my Christmas with the rat pack cd... *sigh* life is good, especially when I'm so easy to please!

Okay so I better get going because I have nothing of real interest to say so yeah later days....

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006