new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

BORED::: On the record

4:43 p.m. || November 29, 2004

For the record people I can be mean! Really I am down right evil on the inside....

See me supposed sweet child EVIL! Being nice is just part of my master plan!

Okay so that probably wasn't believable I mean one me with a master plan?

But the point is don't underestimate me I have horns.... I just seem to have misplaces them at the moment..

*sigh*

I'm bored and nobody is going to believe I have a dark side.


okay so I'm no Darth Vader or hell even the Grinch but I could be mean if I wanted to be!!


maybe

possibly?

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006