new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

The Ghost of Christmas past

10:34 p.m. || December 01, 2004

Okay so Lolly gave me this idea that I should write a book or something of my own. Sure I've always wanted to write a book but it was always more of the cookbook persuasion. But it would be fun to write something else the thing is what should I write about?
Really it doesn't matter what I write because I don't exactly expect to have anyone read whatever I do in the end write. But I guess it would be nice to have some kind of concrete idea,

To be perfectly honest the only thing I have thought of doing was writing about the relationship I had with Robin before she passed. You see like this time last year something in me drove me to write a couple notebooks full of my memories of her. Looking back that was probably the most therapeutic thing I have ever done and in the end I have finally come to terms with everything, or as best and completely as you could actually imagine me ever becoming. Thing is I'm not sure what I should do with these notebooks or my memories. To some degree it would make an interesting product, something I would totally put my heart and soul into but at the same time I'm not sure if I want to dive into something so huge. Hell, I don't think I have any idea where to begin with such an idea let alone would it still work as some strange kind of therapy. Or would it in the end just digging up all sorts of depression and truly am I willing to take the risk.....

But I digress, I'll have to think about this some more.

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006