new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Listening to the Shangra-las (I'm a dork) real question anyone else my age know who they are?

12:39 a.m. || December 10, 2004

Wow, I really haven't had anything to say on here which when I really think about it that's a really good thing! Especially when I'm the kind of person who can talk about everything and anything all at once. No seriously I can just ask my friends. Anywho Happy Hanukah to all my Jewish Brothers and Sisters out there! I hope you are enjoying all the fun of the Holiday... Oh and Mark you promised me Lockus (spell I have no idea) so yeah where are my lackas not to mention I made you noodle Koogle (still don't know how to spell) last Passover so you owe me some potatoes pancakes... Anyway I'm bored as you can tell and I still have nothing to say! I think I caught up on my sleep last night. I had two drinks and I was a goner last night... Which probably proves just how tired I was in general or how boring my dear Lolly is! Oh I kid... or do I!?!? Any who let's see interesting crap hmmmm think think well next week I'm off Tues Wed and Thurs... So for that one friend of mine if you wanna kill time together those are my best days or Mon after work because im out at 3...I'm also of this Sunday but you already know that.

Okay so yeah I got nothing to talk about anymore... I'm just that boring so I'm out later days....

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006