new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

I ramble....

1:52 a.m. || December 22, 2004

First expansion pack for the Sims 2 is going to be University so like your Sims can go to college and junk. How twisted is that?!? I know, I too will waste my money on such a thing... God I'm such a Sims whore!

In other news my hands turned into a bloody mess. Mostly because my hand is finally trying to heal and it's hard to use my hand without ripping something open. So yeah it hurts...

**********************

Christmas is almost hear and I don't care too much I find this fact to be rather depressing. I mean I normally really like Christmas and this Christmas hasn't actually sucked I'm just blah. You know?
But to be faire about the whole thing I've just been feeling blah about most things lately. I think it's unwanted thoughts that keep dancing in my head that makes me feel kind of quiet.

Mostly I keep thinking about random disappointments or things I should of noticed that at one time I took a blind eye to and it's kind of disappointing to a point. Mostly because you can't change something's now and even in some cases everything would sooner or later end the same way...

Gosh I'm pathetic....

Okay well fun fact I dl new ring tones today
I got the linus and lucy song from Peanuts
auld Lang syne
We wish you a merry Christmas
and the dance of the sugar plum fairies...


**********************

By the by I changed my Menu for Christmas bad thing now is I will have to bake on Thursday, do a little prep work sometime on Friday and hope it all goes without fail on Saturday.

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006