new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

5...4...3...2..1 and this year comes in with a silent whisper

12:43 a.m. || January 01, 2005

First things first HAPPY NEW YEAR!

okay so work kind of sucked, everyone on earth came in... I almost think it was worse then Christmas eve if you can actually imagine that. But yeah funny think happened today this lady came in and we were talking and she was like " wow your going to have major changes next year" then she proceeds to give me her business card. The woman's a psychic so yeah amused much. I don't really think much of this because one I don't trust anyone who out of know where gives me a business card.
But you know I wont mind these "changes" just as long as there the changes I'm hoping for... But yeah Cassandra was cute she was like "That woman comes in all the time and she never given me a card!" But yea it was amusing....

So anywho I'm watching the 100 scariest movie moments on Bravo and they had the Wizard of Oz on the list! How fucking awesome is that... I told you all the flying Monkeys were fucking creepy... But they also had Willy Wonka because of the boat scene which truly is one of the creepiest moments ever in my book...

okay im gonna shut up now so yeah later days!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006