new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

As I look up dreaming

1:08 p.m. || January 03, 2005

Okay so Wednesday I'm going out to dinner with my Father. Needless to say this isn't exactly my favorite Idea in the world but he asked and I can't pass up a free meal at a nice restaurant. So yeah the reason for this dinner is because he want's to hear about what my plans are for 2005. So boys and girls you know what that means don't you? Yup this is where I and my wonderful powers of persuasion and the strength of all the great actors of the past inhabit my body and I tell him in a well thought out manner about operation San Francisco. Somehow I don't think I'm going to be convincing enough but at the end of the day I guess it doesn't matter. I mean I'm going to do it with our without him. But I think I would feel better if I thought he supported my decisions.

It probably would go easier if I could get a glass of alcohol with my dinner before we start chatting. But yeah that's not going to happen, my dad likes to pretend I don't drink. So we all don't drink in front of him but I mean you can't blame my brothers and I for this habit because I mean the man was an alcoholic for 20 of my 22 years on earth. So yes I'm going to have to do this bone dry... The Joy! Okay so all of you out there reading this please pray, hope, think positive... Whatever you do, do for me!!!! Cus I so need this to go well....

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006