new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

no longer the master of my emotions

1:19 a.m. || January 04, 2005

This might sound strange... But then when does something I say not sound strange? Anyway like lately I'd say the last two weeks or something. There has been something bothering me I mean I think it's super subconscious because I can't even tell you what it is! But like my sleeping pattern is getting worse as the days are moving forward. My eating habits are just shameful to say the least and I'm just not motivated. Not that I'm ever really motivated I mean I am ultra passive. But lately it's just pathetic.

I almost think I might be over analyzing some things lately, but I'm always over analyzing. So who the hell knows for sure...

All I know for sure is I'm in a funk and I want out...


Oh and to Lolly I think seven years is a life time... Lord knows I've lived my share of life times...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006