new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

it's almost as if someone doesn't want me to leave in 6 mo.

11:30 p.m. || January 08, 2005

Guess what I got today?
That's right boys and girls I got a jury summons today! But no not any run of the mill jury summons but the Grand jury summons! So yeah I need to find out some magical way to get out of this... It's a summons for February 18 so yea this means if I can't get out of it I'm promising them 6 to 12 months of my life!!! If there is a God I can get out of this shit. I mean this sucks for many reasons like 1) Downtown LA and I don't drive (this isn't an excuse in grand jury land) 2) I work a crappy part time job so I can move far, far away and 3) I'm planing on moving in June so yeah you do the 6 to 12 month math....

*sigh*

shit, shit, shit.....

Looks like this turns out to be obstacle number 2...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006