new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Back to sleepless niites....

1:37 p.m. || January 10, 2005

Okay so I don't get scared often. Very worried and yes overly paranoid but never really scared. But the fact is this whole Jury thing has got me really worried. I mean I listened to what everyone has said about getting out of it. Claim hardships with getting there, living along and I need to be working blah blah blah.
Yes they are all decent suggestions, even if some of them the Lord of the Land doesn't allow as excuses anymore. So here's the problem Grand Jury land is only one day a week and in any normal situation this wouldn't bother me. I'd just do the time and shut up about it. Thing is the time length is kind of worrisome.

You see I plan to move in June I have my heart and mind set on this, because I need this more then anything else. So say they select me... At best it will only be six months and that takes me to July, okay so I can deal with that. But worst case scenario they make me do 9 or more months that takes me into October all the way into a possible 2006 date. That's so not doable.

My only hope at the moment is A they don't need me so I wont have to appear B they decided not to use me as a juror. or the ever hopeful C. My mom can get me out of this. She oddly enough is in charge of Grand Jury land at her work so she might hopefully have connections....

So yes as stupid as it is this entire thing has be scared...

Yes I still believe everything happens for a reason. So if this happens does it mean I'm not supposed to go there just yet? But if I don't go now will I ever go? Is it even okay this is keeping me up at night... Or am I just over thinking this as I do everything else?

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006