new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Sanity might just have left the building.....

3:23 a.m. || January 12, 2005

I might have done something really crazy right now I just applied for the hospitality program at the cca... I even paid the application fee.

I don't know exactly what made me do it I just know I did it.... If I get in for the associates program and I can get financial aid on top of my alumni discount when we move I will go for it. No this isn't one of those I need away out kind of things I've always wanted to do this program. But like when I went there they didn't have it yet and at the time it was a very get the hell out of so cal kind of thing..... I also applied for the community college in SF but right after that I found my way over to the CCA and I just had to do it... Color me crazy maybe but is it stranger that this feels like the one honest to god right thing I've done in a long time? '

This time I think it's me proving something to me...

HAVE I COMPLETELY LOST IT? Seriously I need advice I can always get my money back.... I can always change my mind but then again. Starting school again in August getting an actual Associates degree in something.... If I don't do it now I wont ever do it, I know myself well enough.

Really this isn't me trying to convince myself that I did the correct thing. but then again what if?


*Risks... that's what life is all about right?"

by the way Molly kind of used you as a character reference.... be genteel if they actually call you...

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006