new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

My brain hurts

10:04 p.m. || January 13, 2005

Okay so who wants to help me fill out scholarship forms and junk! I just need someone who's good at stretching the truth and junk so I sound remotely interesting or something. Oh I also need to work on maybe finding a grant, but that's an unlikely source I'm sure. Hmm I also need to fill out financial aid forms... I would try for a student loan but I'm thinking I really shouldn't do that not to mention if I need a cosign I have no one to sign the papers....

Okay sorry for the rambling I need it to make a semi check list somewhere.

So I hung out with Silvia tonight of course she was 30 min late! But we did for the most part have a good time. Thing is how do you tell someone you have known for what seems like forever that her idea of getting Married is really a bad idea... Oh and her idea of maybe having a kid instead of getting married at the moment is even a worse idea? Sigh she's a piece of work I tell you...

Okay head hurts I think I'll shut up now

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006