new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Tra la la Tra la la

1:46 p.m. || January 15, 2005

Okay so I have this Monday and Tuesday off so I think I'll sit around the house and contemplate the meaning of life. Anywho I actually came on here to talk about something that would be interesting to me and as usual bare no real interest to anyone else. However as usual I got side tracked and now I'm not exactly sure what I came to say. *sigh* Such is life I guess...

But in sort of good news I got 4 more hours then usual... Okay so that's not that big of a deal but the couple extra pesos it will bring in is much needed.

Okay so I got nothing left to say so later days!


Please don't forget who you really are, because nothing really matters when we're (gone) ---- The Ataris

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006