new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

The things youll do when your bored... Who knows maybe youll learn something new

8:12 p.m. || January 18, 2005

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
~ Brittani (yes that's with an I no I don't spell it like that just to be cool)
~ Brit (obvious enough)
~ Pookie (yea don't ask)

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
~ Qtrainbow (have had it for EVER but I still can't bare to get rid of it)
~ Xcentriclyme... (it's the newest and thus fat my favorite)
~ pixiedust007

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
~ My hair
~ My ability to be able to talk about everything and anything all at once. (I feel sorry for the people who have to listen to it all)
~ All my little eccentricities (not sure if I should like these things but I do_

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
~ My tendency to over think everything
~ My tendency to be very insecure
~ O have this bump on the top of my head, I've had it my entire life and I can't stand it. Sometimes I absentmindedly rub it and I have no idea why.

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
~ This is kind of difficult because I'm adopted so.....
~ Raised with the basic identifying with my adopted parents race so that would be African American, Native American and Dutch
~ But from what I know my Biological parents were Black Samoan and white

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
~ Mr. Bush
~ Thunder and Lightning
~ Generally displeasing people

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
~ Reading
~ Tea or Hot Chocolate depending on my mood
~ Animal precinct (I know but I'm addicted not to mention Women in uniforms)

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
~ Black Pants
~ Gray T-shirt (Okay Ms lolly who says I never way colors like Gray)
~ Yellow sparkly scrunch

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):
~ Smashing Pumpkins... (always)
~ Saves the Day
~ Green Day (minus the Warning cd)

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:
~ A new city
~ A new someone
~ A real challenge

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
~ Trust
~ Sanity
~ Hot passionate anywhere anytime throw down sex.. (Hey just keeping it real)

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:
~ My hair has a mind of it's own
~ I bitch slapped Betty
~ I haven't told my parents about school

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
~ Short hair
~ uniforms
~ Open mindedness

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
~ Cooking
~ Reading
~ Life (yes it's a hobble)

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
~ Nothing
~ Win the lottery
~ Cave and actually try and play the lottery

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:
~ Hospitality Management
~ Owning my own Bakery/bookstore of some sorts
~ Teacher

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
~ Rome
~ Egypt
~ Spain

THREE KID'S NAMES:
~ Skylar Blue (What can I say I am a little artsy hippie)
~ Raina
~ Aries

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
~ Fall in love
~ Have children
~ Travel as much of the world as humanly possible.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:
~ Women... yumm
~ Tickets to baseball games makes me wet
~ I can't seem to let go of that one shirt that is almost a rag.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK:
~ Purses and earrings come close to bringing me to an orgasm
~ I can shop an entire mall in 30 min and in the process become completely bankrupt.
~ I love pink, furry sparkly things

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:
~ Ellen (her dancing makes me melt)
~ Gina Gershon (I want to have her babies well if it was possible that is)
~ Johnny Depp (He's hot and you can't boot me out of the club because of this)

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:
~ Anyone who wants to

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006