new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Once Upon a Time I was Optimistic.... no really!

1:43 a.m. || January 26, 2005

Why oh why can't someone just tell me what to do? Someone please just let me know what I'm good at and what I can make in a semi successful career? I mean really it's not asking much is it? I mean possibly it could be a lot to ask, but I don't know I feel like I'm falling down the rabbit hole. But unlike Alice I don't get a snazzy blue dress, a crazy worm smoking a hookah. Hell I don't even get a Cheshire grin... Yup I feel cheated...

Okay so it's not like I ever really had any clear cut Idea as to what I wanted to do. Well, okay that's not exactly true most of my life I just wanted to go into the peace corp and then become a teacher... Not sure what made me not try and do that anymore, maybe I grew up.. Maybe school just sucks and I don't know if I can make it through another 4 or more years of school. Maybe I just can't find anything I really like and because of this school and every other plan I try to make is just too overwhelming...

Maybe I just think too much?!?!


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Okay so I have been in a huge funk and as much as I hate to admit it to anyone other then myself and like one or two dear friends, I feel like a complete waste of space.
For those who are like "Brittani" you have lost your mind let me count the ways.

1. Extremely Horrible can't make a real living for an honest days work kind of job.
2. Said Job has a horrible circle dotting I's 60 year old bitter, everyone even family dislikes wench of a boss.
3. Feel like I'm making no headway with the moving plans.
4. Broke
5. Bad karma wearing people some how managing to have more together lives then I do.
6. Being completely angry that I am horribly embarrassed with my existence at said moment especially when I see people I haven't seen since High school.
7. Knowing I'm much better then retail hell but being scared to failing at something again....

*sigh*

Can we say pathetic!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006