new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

HIGH SCHOOL..... okay times

9:33 p.m. || January 27, 2005

High School

What year was it?
Graduated in 2000 (the joy)

What were your three favorite bands?
Green Day, Smashing Pumpkins and NIN

What was your favorite outfit?
i don't think I had a favorite outfit but you could always find me wearing skirts or jeans with collard shirts and I had to have some type of clunky shoes on... Normally boots or my brown and white london underground Mary Jane's

What was up with your hair?
some times long and straight but usually a curly frizzy mess pulled into a pony tail or my personaly favorite pig tails with scrunchies that had teddy bears on them, (i was a dork)

Who were your best friends?
Jenny, Flower, Allie, Chad, Mark, Matt, Jaramy, Silvia, Mike, Chris, Liz, Marina, Gabe, Paula and Robert (my crazy pose from jr high till Hs graduation.)

What did you do after school?
1. Friends would come over and swim
2. Fought with my Father
3. Listen to my parents fight
4. Went to every play, choir, drill team, band and or any other meet that my friends were involved with.... in four years I never missed a thing... And people say I'm a bad friend!
5. worked

Where did you work?
In High School I worked at Jo-Ann's, Corner Bakery, Lane Bryant. and on Weekends I spent most days volunteering for all the cities multi cultural events, and helping with aids events and stuff... Now that I look back I was much more busy then I thought I was back in the day.

Did you take the bus?
No I walked to school

Who did you have a crush on?
I had a huge crush on my friend Heather... But i was to emotionally fucked up at the time to do anything about said crush.

Did you fight with your parents?
My father almost every single day

Who did you have a CELEBRITY crush on?
Jewel, parker posey and Ill admit it rosey (shut up) I also had a crush on Billy Corgan but ignore that one!

Did you smoke cigarettes?
Occasionally

Did you lug all of your books around in your backpack all day because you were too nervous to find your locker?
No. I took every book with me because my locker was always uber far from my classes and also because i always had opening my locker...

Did you have a 'clique'?
Well I had this group for ever i hung with but i seariously would float around... I'd hang and talk to anyone..

Did you have "The Max" like Zach, Kelly and Slater?
No

Admit it, were you popular?
I wasn't unpopular, I talked to everyone.... But I was a self proclaimed geek! The only reason I think I was semi popular is I run into people from Hs now that I don't even remember. This seems to always happen to.

Who did you want to be just like?
no one

What did you want to be when you grew up?
I wanted to work in the peace corp for like 4 years and then become a teacher

Where did you think you'd be at the age you are now?
In the peace corp or finishing up school

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006