new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Money + Family = Sucks

12:31 p.m. || January 29, 2005

Okay so I'm like super bored! It's my day off and I have shit to do but my mom said she wanted to go with so this means me twiddling my thumbs till she's ready to actually go out. Oh and to top it off I was going to do the savings thing today... I know I should have done it earlier but as per usual just didn't get to it, which brings me to a side note that January was a waste of time! But the point I was getting at is money supposed to go into savings today and as per usual when I actually have money someone asks for it. Who you might ask? My Mom she needs all of it to cover one thing or the other, and well because she's my Mom I can't exactly say no I mean I know she will pay me back but this still sucks! She's the adult here and I'm tired of bailing her and my brother out. I guess it would kind of be different if I made more money or if I wasn't actually trying to keep my money so I can do some more important things. It's just yucky that I bail everyone out when I make like less then half of what my brother makes and I'm not sure how much less then my mom and then they come to me for cash! *sigh* I'm being a brat but I have all the rights to feel this way.
Whatever I should just get use to it because this is one of those things that will never change.

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006