new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Things people say

12:18 a.m. || February 01, 2005

My friend during a conversations said this to me "I don't want to be 23 and still feel like I haven't progressed" I have to say that hurt I MEAN I know they weren't referring to me... The weren't! But still.... I'm ultra sensitive even though I HATE to admit it, and like being 22 going on 23 in exactly a month and like what 2 days and knowing I've gotten know where in the last year.... it'S JUST TOO CLOSE TO HOME...

God this is pathetic that this bugs me. It shouldn't, she wasn't targeting me! Not to mention why should someone who tells me everyday she should brake up with her boyfriend. Mostly because in her words he's verbally and somewhat physically abusive and she thinks he's going crazy.... She's my friend I love her but if given the choice I rather be the 23 year old who hasn't progressed. And not her 21 year old my boyfriends a jerk but I still love him even though he wont listen to me and he keeps me down kind of girl....

*sigh*

I'm over it... Really!

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006