new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

So I have been told once that my thoughts like myself is a required taste... you be the judge

7:26 p.m. || February 10, 2005

Just a random thought of the day aka Why there will never be another person quite like me...

If cat's and dogs can get a long, and if people can be real honest to god friends now when by all means a generation ago it was frowned on. Doesn't that mean that inside us somewhere we all can actually get a long and one day actually see world peace? Or once again is this just me being idealistic...
What can I say it's corny but true I like M.L.K jr, Gandhi, Buddha, and even Kristina (the most amazing person I have ever been fortunate to call friend) I to have a dream. And yes there's more to my dream then pink fuzzy bunnies, Donna Summers, Ru Paul, Ellen and Ice cream... (wow that probably sounds kinky)
My dream is a lot more then just that I promise.

as a friend once said "I want to swim in your thoughts because you see things in ways that I can't comprehend"

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006