new old profile cast guestbook notes email host

Bored.... Random shit you don't actually need to know about me...

2:01 a.m. || February 12, 2005

1. What is the geekiest part of your music collection?
God where should I begin? Short list 1. Donna Summers 2. Christmas with the Rat Pack 3. Blind Melon 4. George Gershwin Timeless Favorites and 5. Sound Track to Hiar

2. What do you eat when you raid the fridge late at night?
Almost anything but to tell you the truth I have this thing with making Egg Salad sandwiches really late at night.

3. What is your secret guaranteed weeping movie?
I'm not much of a crier but ones that make me get a lump in my throat would be 1. Steel Magnolias, 2. Boys Don't Cry 3. Bent (the ending is heart breaking) 4. Sarafina 5. Requiem for a dream

4. If you could have plastic surgery, what would you have done?
This is assuming I actually believed plastic surgery was a good thing for anyone outside of needing it to fix birth defects or accidents... Well I guess if I believed in this I would get a tummy tuck or something.

5. Do you have a completely irrational fear?
Thunder and Lightning...

6. What is the little physical habit that gives away your insecure moments?
I honestly never thought about it... But I guess I look down a lot and I tend to play with my hands...

7. Do you like to be on the top or bottom?
anyway I can get it... Either whatever just as long as it's good.

8. Do you have too many love interests?
nope... besides there is never a thing as too many

9. Do you know anyone famous?
Not really

10. Describe your bed:
at the moment floral quilt, a light green blanket that I love, a blue sheet and a pink fitted sheet...

11. Spit, swallow or gargle?
I'm assuming this is mouthwash in that case I gargle and spit...

12. Who would play you in a movie?
I'd want to play myself because really no one could play me... But for shit's and giggles I'd say Angela Basett because she is one of the few really amazing black actresses out there. No I take that back because she's too skinny to play me I'd say Loretta Devine because she's a great actress also who never gets her props...

13. Do you know how to play poker?
I can play but I suck...

14. What do you carry with you at all times?
Cell, and my wallet

15. When did you lose your virginity and did you regret it?
14 don't regret it one because it's a killer story in my opinion and two it was with someone who was so amazing...

16. Are you happy with your given name?
I love my name especially the spelling of it... I've never wanted another name... but then again when I'm in my 40's I might hate it.

17. How much money would it take to get you to give up the Internet for one year?
A lot it's my link to my friends... but I also would put a high price on it because if the opportunity comes up I need a nice pay off.

18. If you could only fulfill one of your fantasies, which would it be?
Too live comfortably with a loving family of my very own...

19. What was the last song you were listening to?
Black eyed peas Hey Mama

20. Do you talk a lot?
Way too much

21. What is you favorite sexual position?
all sexual positions are good positions =0p

22. Do you consider yourself to be a nice person?
Too nice... I think my picture should be in the dictionary under the word nice... Don't you think?

23. Do you spend more time with your girlfriend/boyfriend or your friends?
Well because I don't have a gf I'd say my Friend(s)

24. What is your ideal marriage location?
Marriage as in where do I want to get married or as in to play house? Married I'd say a beach or a park somewhere that's practical Brittani crazy never going to happen me would say in the middle of the Roman Coliseums or better jet in the middle of stone hedge

25. How many sex toys do you have and which is your favorite?
asking too many questions once again... I can honestly say I have only one at the moment

26. Favorite fabric?
I love any flowy fabrics but I'm a lade back girl so cottons and flannels make me very happy...; (how lesbian of me)

27. Something you love and hate:
Love food but I hate that it tastes so fucking good. I hate stupid, close-minded, conservative, religious right people. (funny how that all can be one thing)

28. Have you ever been tied up in your bed?
I take the fifth on this one

29. Do you tell your friends about your sex life?
Well since I lack any kind of sex life at the moment no... But I'm all up for sharing the dirty stuff!

30. What's the one language you want to learn?
Spanish just because you need to know it but I would love to learn something crazy like Chinese or Russian

31. How do you eat an apple?
well first I wash it then I bite it and then I chew and then we do step two and three again, and I repeat till finished or I loose interest.

32. What do you order at a bar?
Normal choice would be Cosmo, Rum and coke, mojito or Carona but I do have a soft spot for Armerreto Sours

33. Have you ever pierced your body parts?
just ears after the cartilage incident I don't know if I'll pierce something again, but I think it be kind of neat to get my nipples or my tongue done...

34. Do you have tattoos?
yes and I love them and when I move I plan on getting one or to more.

35. What is your drug of choice?
Allergie Meds

36. What's one trait you hate in a person?
close-mindedness, Stupidity, .

37. Ever had same-sex sex?
Isn't that the only kind????

38. What was your most frivolous purchase?
God where should I begin...

39. Do you consider yourself materialistic?
Sadly yes but I'm not half as bad as most

40. What do you cook the best?
what don't I cook the best?

41. Do you prefer to stand out or blend in?
I like to think I blend in but I so don't

42. What kind of books do you like to read?
The nerd in me loves Autobiography's and books on just random subjects. But I love to read dark, humorous books.

43. If you won the lottery, what would you do?
By a nice place in San Francisco that Lolly and I could live in... pay off my bills, help my brothers with some of there bills, Help my mom out and Pay my father the school money so he would get off my back. And if there was anything left after that put it in savings.

44. Burial or cremation?
I'm undecided but I'm leaning more towards cremation

45. Do you have a fetish?
We all do... But would the fun be in telling you what mine are

46. What's one thing you're a loser at?
figuring people out

47. How many drinks before you're tipsy?
I don't know never took the time to count.... But I'm a bad mix drinker so it depends on what im mixing that night.

Stale || Fresh

Leftovers...

A life time isn't aslong as it use to be - August 24, 2006
Heart bleeding in the end - May 05, 2006
Heads spinning - March 17, 2006
Kind of interesting - February 23, 2006
ten years in the making - February 19, 2006